Usher today released the cover art of his forthcoming album, Looking 4 Myself. The track-listing for both the regular and deluxe versions of the album are presented below. ‘Looking 4 Myself’  is set for a June 12th release.

1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care For U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
8. Dive
9. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition:
1. I.F.U.
2. Say The Words
3. 2nd Round
4. Hot Thing

Album coverEntertainmentLooking 4 myselfMusicUsher

Leave a comment